Thursday, May 18, 2017

Shabbats parashas Behar-Bechukosai: May 19-20, 2017

***SUMMER DAVENING TIMES FOR FRIDAY NIGHT NOW IN EFFECT***

Here are the Davening times for Shabbos parashas Behar-Bechukosai:

Mincha Friday evening: 7:00pm
Shacharis Saturday morning: 9:00am

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Shabbos Parashas Tazria-Metzora: April 28-29, 2017

Here are the davening times for Shabbos Parashas Tazria – Metzora:

 

Mincha Friday evening: 7:45pm

Shacharis Saturday morning: 9:00am

 

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Passover 5777: April 10-18, 2017

Here are the davening times for Passover:

Monday April 10
Mincha: 7:25pm

Tuesday April 11
Shacharis: 9:00am
Mincha: 7:25pm
Ma'ariv: 8:30pm

Wednesday April 12
Shacharis: 9:00am

Friday April 14
Mincha: 7:30pm

Saturday April 15
Shacharis: 9:00am

Sunday April 16
Mincha: 7:30pm

Monday April 17
Shacharis: 9:00am
Mincha: 7:30pm
Ma'ariv: 8:39pm

Tuesday April 18
Shacharis 9:00am

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Shabbos Parashas Vayikra: March 31-April 1, 2017

Here are the davening times for Shabbos Parashas Vayikra:

 

Mincha Friday evening: 7:10pm

Shacharis Saturday morning: 9:00am